"It's not a question of predicting the future,
but to be prepared for the future."
                                                                              Perikles

Since our founding, we have focused on advising a wide variety of corporations, in particular companies in the fields of software development, IT forensics, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering and global trade.

We attach great importance to the prompt and excellent preparation of annual financial statements in accordance with commercial and tax law. Compliance with deadlines for transmitting the necessary data to the tax authorities and the electronic Federal Gazette is a matter of course for us.

We advise on the issues of capital maintenance that we believe are necessary and thus on a sensible distribution policy and appropriate profit retention.

We see insolvency protection, strengthening of equity capital, meaningful supplementation by long-term debt capital using subsidies as an important task of our daily consulting practice.

We advise and accompany managing directors, board members or shareholders in matters of demarcation in order to comply with tax regulations, in dealing with contracts between affiliated companies or close relatives.

The examination and determination of the appropriateness of executive remuneration, bonuses vs. dividends, the right company pension plan, the avoidance of liability for executive directors and board members, the necessity of shareholder resolutions, the avoidance of undercapitalisation and the avoidance of possible insolvency require special expertise and attention in advising corporations.

The moderation and balancing of the various interests of shareholders is also one of the focal points of our work with our clients of corporations.

A lively and regular exchange between all shareholders and commercial banks seems important and appropriate to us. This leads to mutual understanding and builds the necessary trust between tax advisor and client.

 

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Xing - Grauer Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis

• Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Xing - Grauer Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
"Es kommt nicht darauf an,
die Zukunft vorauszusagen,
sondern darauf, auf die Zukunft vorbereitet zu sein."
                                        Perikles

Seit Gründung beraten wir schwerpunktmäßig unterschiedlichste Kapitalgesellschaften, insbesondere Unternehmen aus den Bereichen, Softwareentwicklung, IT-Forensik, Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik und globalem Handel.

Wir legen Wert auf eine zeitnahe und exzellente Aufstellung der handels- und steuerrechtlichen Jahresabschlüsse. Die Einhaltung von Fristen zur Übermittlung der notwendigen Daten an die Finanzverwaltung und elektronischem Bundesanzeiger sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Wir beraten zu den aus unserer Sicht gebotenen Themen der Kapitalerhaltung und damit einer sinnvollen Ausschüttungspolitik und angemessen Gewinnthesaurierung.

Insolvenzschutz, Stärkung des Eigenkapital, sinnvolle Ergänzung durch langfristiges Fremdkapital unter Ausnutzung von Fördermitteln sehen wir als wichtige Aufgabe unserer täglichen Beratungspraxis.

Wir beraten und begleiten Geschäftsführer, Vorstände oder Gesellschafter in Abgrenzungsfragen zur Einhaltung steuerlicher Regeln, im Umgang mit Verträgen zwischen verbundenen Unternehmen oder nahen Angehörigen.

Die Prüfung und Festlegung der Angemessenheit von Geschäftsführerbezügen, Tantieme vs. Ausschüttung, die richtige betriebliche Altersvorsorge, die Vermeidung von Haftung für Geschäftsführer und Vorstände, die Notwendigkeit von Gesellschafterbeschlüssen, die Vermeidung einer Unterkapitalisierung und Abwendung einer möglichen Insolvenz, bedürfen einer besonderen Fachkompetenz und Aufmerksamkeit in der Beratung von Kapitalgesellschaften.

Die Moderation und Ausbalancierung unterschiedlicher Interessen von Gesellschaftern gehören ebenfalls zum Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit mit unseren Mandanten von Kapitalgesellschaften.

Ein lebhafter und regelmäßiger Austausch zwischen allen Anteilseignern und Geschäftsbanken erscheint uns wichtig und geboten. Dies führt zu wechselseitigem Verständnis, baut notwendiges Vertrauen auf und zwischen Steuerberater und Mandant.